Stikado is a versatile building set for creating shelfs with different boards and materials. The smart system turns you into a designer and enables an easy way to set up your new furniture. A bookshelf, a sideboard or a sofa table, you name it - with Stikado you can build almost anything!



go to shop >












playing with stikado


For attaching the sticks with the chosen boards, you first have to drill couple of holes. This is easily done with the marker plate, driller and user friendly manual included in the package. After drilling, the sticks are screwed to the boards manually. And in no time, you have your dream shelf standing before you!



the stikado principle  


Stikado BASIS set is a starting kit for your shelf project. It contains all the pieces you need to build a shelf (exluding the boards and a drill machine): 8 sticks and the tools required. With PLUS 4 set you can expand your shelf in every direction.


stikado tips


With Stikado you can use any material you want, from painted boards to old leftover pieces. Creating stepped shelves is also possible. You can freely determine the geometry of your boards, long or short, round or square. So let your imagination run wild!


stikado is stable  


Since the boards are clamped between the sticks at each connection point, the Stikado system is very stable. High shelves must be anchored to the wall anyway (due to the risk of overturning by children who love to climb) with the enclosed bracket.


stikado


Design: Jakob Schenk
Manufacturer: JAKOB SCHENK
Pictures: Jakob Schenk
Year: 2017

Made in Germany

- Stikado building set
- Boards of your choise
- Standard driller

Room between the boards: 33.5 cm
Board thickness: 12 mm - 30 mm
Horizontal distance between the sticks: max. 100cm (depending on material)
Load capacity: 30kg per board (depending on material)
The wall bracket should be used for heights of 5 boards or more.

Sticks (black) 8x
Set screws 4x
End screws (black) 6x
Adjustable feet 6x
Adjusting screws 6x
Washers (black) 22x
Wall bracket 2x
Drilling template 1x
Allen key 1x
Wood drill 11mm 1x
Building instruction 1x

Sticks: steel tube D 13 mm, black matt powdercoated, fine structure RAL 9005
Additional parts: steel, partly black powdercoated with RAL 9005
Gliders: plastic

Stikado ist ein vielseitiger Bausatz für individuelle Regale aus verschiedensten Platten und Materialien. Das raffinierte System macht dich selbst zum Designer und Baumeister und ermöglicht auf einfache Weise den Bau deines neuen Möbels. 



zum shop >












stikado spielen


Um die Stikadostäbe mit deinen Regalbrettern zu verbinden mußt du erstmal ein paar Löcher bohren. Mit der beiliegenden Markierschablone, dem Bohrer und den Profitipps in der Anleitung können diese kinderleicht in deine Wunschplatte eingebracht werden. Danach wird nach dem Sandwichprinzip die Platte zwischen die Stäbe geschraubt. So wächst Stab für Stab dein Traumregal!



das stikado prinzip   


Das BASIS Set bildet die Grundlage eines jeden Regals. Es enthält alle Bauteile für ein Regal mit 8 Stäben, zudem alle Werkzeuge die zum Bau benötigt werden. Mit den PLUS 4 Sets kann nach Bedarf in Vierer-Schritten beliebig in alle Richtungen erweitert werden.


stikado geheimtip  


Mit Stikado kannst du auch bunte Fachböden oder verschiedene Materialien verwenden. Ebenso kannst du abgetreppte Regale erstellen. Auch die Geometrie deiner Bretter kannst du frei bestimmen, z.B. rund oder quadratisch. Lass deinem Einfallsreichtum also freien Lauf!


stikado ist stabil  


Da die Regalbretter an jedem Verbindungspunkt zwischen den Stäben eingespannt werden, ist das Stikado System sehr stabil. Hohe Regale müssen ohnehin (aufgrund Umsturzgefahr durch kletterbegeisterte Kinder) mit der beiliegenden Halterung in der Wand verankert werden.


stikado


Design: Jakob Schenk
Hersteller: JAKOB SCHENK
Bilder: Jakob Schenk
Jahr: 2017

Hergestellt in Deutschland

- Stikado Regalbausatz
- Fachböden deiner Wahl
- Standard-Bohrmaschine

Regalzwischenraum: 33,5 cm
Fachbodendicken: 12 mm - 30 mm
Segmentbreite: max. 100cm (materialabhängig)
Belastbarkeit: 30kg pro Fachboden (jedoch sehr stark materialabhängig)
Die Wandhalterung sollte ab einer Höhe von 5 Fachböden eingesetzt werden

Stäbe (schwarz) 8x
Gewindestifte 4x
Abschlußschrauben (schwarz) 6x
Stellfüße 6x
Stellschrauben 6x
Scheiben (schwarz) 22x
Wandhalterung 2x
Bohrschablone 1x
Imbus 1x
Holzbohrer 11mm 1x
Bauanleitung 1x

Stäbe: Stahlrohr D 13 mm, Pulverbeschichtung schwarz matt, Feinstruktur RAL 9005
Zubehörteile: Stahl, teilweise schwarz lackiert RAL 9005
Bodengleiter: Kunststoff